Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

safaa Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
10.0

Likes - 0 Comments 10 months 4 weeks ago
itszaee Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
2.0

Hate it.. Ewwww Burgers

Burger was barely edible. believe me it was too stinky and the chicken steak and veges in it were i don't raw or totally got smoked. hate it. try to call the staff to return it they listened but after soo much time nobody came. Would"nt ever go there. Just forgot to snapped it. But will ask my friend if she has it.. then i will definitely post here.

Likes - 1 Comments 2 years 12 months ago
itszaee Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
5.0

Hate it.. Ewwww Burgers

Burger was barely edible. believe me it was too stinky and the chicken steak and veges in it were i don't raw or totally got smoked. hate it. try to call the staff to return it they listened but after soo much time nobody came. Would"nt ever go there. Just forgot to snapped it. But will ask my friend if she has it.. then i will definitely post here.

Likes - 1 Comments 2 years 3 months ago
  • shahmed

    agreed not at all what was expected. just like hardees and fatburger this place also gone down after initial hype! even local chains are doing better than this!

    2 years 3 months ago
OB Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
8.5

Thank You UBL

Got a message from ubl of 40% off on burger king and pizza hut and was i happy :) everyone has a 'cheap' side looking for best bang for your bucks and this isnt a bad deal trust me. So we went and ordered the signature whopper and steak burgers. Couldnt finish the double whopper, the fries were a little compromised but then guess we were on a deal and burger king thought hey they are on a deal! Funny. But hey 2 people for 800 aint bad at all. But a tip for burger king giving a deal is your choice so keep up with your top quality guys. The service and staff everything top notch. The deal expires 14 dec so go get it guys. Next up. Pizza hut.

Likes - 2 Comments 3 years 9 months ago
  • FoodieButt

    never go to pizza hut even if its for free .... really disappointed by their quality... they serve u with low quality tasteless stuff even when u r paying them more than they deserve, so i dont wanna imagine what they will do when u r on a discount deal...

    3 years 9 months ago
  • Asadamin

    Meezan bank also giving discounts good deals by three banks united bank bank alfalah Meezan bank

    3 years 9 months ago
FoodieHippo Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
5.5

The Not So Long Chilli Chicken

The taste of long chilli chicken sub was really nice, it had a sort of minty flavor and the chilies nicely complimented it. But for a 630 (680 with upsize!) rupees, umm... i will never eat it again.

Likes - 1 Comments 3 years 11 months ago
  • FoodieButt

    well the ad said its so long it makes ur hand look smaller... :p

    3 years 11 months ago
daniyalme Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
7.5

Not The King I Expected

Finally tried out the double woofer beef for the first time from BK. I was expecting something really good but the first few initial bites were pretty dry nd i had to make an effort while later when reaching the center it got pretty good. Overall a good value.

Likes - 14 Comments 3 years 5 months ago
  • hellofahad

    In LAHORE number one burger on my list is HUNGER BUSTER by BURGER CHALET

    4 years 8 months ago
  • shahroze

    My brother had steak house it was good.

    4 years 8 months ago
  • ZubiaHassan

    yeah i had. it was good too..

    4 years 8 months ago
4.5

Burgers

Loved burger and curly potato chips

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
alimubeen Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
7.5

Welcome Bk

A new place for us, foodies of lahore. The same taste that we like to eat abroad espc UAE. Price are very reasonable. Go for steakhouse you are gonna love it and their signature onion rings!

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
hellofahad Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
7.5

Burger King

I had eaten it is UAE a lot. I heard quite a time back that Burger King Started its Business in KARACHI & MULTAN, which was quite surprising for me. This is the first chain that any fast food chain came to PAKISTAN and chose other cities over LAHORE to start its business. Last night I heard that they have started their business in Lahore on M.M Alam Road. Decided to go there with my Wife and kid, The atmosphere was very good so 6.5/10 for ambience. As Burger King came to Lahore late, Even the LAHORI’s did not went there massively to attack a new fast food joint. As far as the food was concerned first we tried, “HOT & SPICY / ORIGINAL CHICKEN STEAKHOUSE”, I really liked it. “A MUST TRY”. As the chicken patty was cooked to perfection, Bacon & Melted Cheese was superb, lettuce was just OK, Bun was Super Soft. It was really scrumptious. Second we tried “ANGUS STEAKHOUSE”, Again the Beef patty was cooked to perfection, Cheese was superb, lettuce was just OK, Bun was Super Soft. But we did not liked it as much we liked “HOT & SPICY”. Best Part is that all the flavors are available in Chicken & Beef. No one can beat McDonalds when it comes to French Fries, But French Fries were also good with a distinctive taste. Third We Tried Their “MOZZARELLA STICKS” It was not as good, but we would have liked it more if they served it hot as the cheese in side the sticks was like rubber hard. Final Verdict: A MUST TRY.

Likes - 6 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
  • hellofahad

    In Pakistan KHI is the centre of capitalism. What i want to say is ever since LHR have been the capital of Food, Culture, Traditions, Poetry etc.

    4 years 10 months ago
  • hellofahad

    Ever since any thing that is approved by LAHORIS is bound to be a success in subcontinent. Be it a poet like Iqbal, or any food.

    4 years 10 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    good taste but very poor service specially drive thru. will take another round after a month when it is not so crowded.

    4 years 10 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of Burger King Pakistan
6.5

King?

Burger king burger king. The new kid in town, like always the most talked about place finally opened. Lahoris are doing two things eating food if they are not eating they are thinking about it. That's what we do we eat to overcome depression we eat to overcome stress or even make up for a bad day. When I called my friend to accompany me to burger king he happily agreed although I he was half asleep but who can say no to food. We arrived at jam packed place. It even hurts if I think we are civilized. Leaving aside all things I'll jump on the food ride. Number one untrained staff Number two bad management Number three complete mess. Although some of the staff I saw was from hardees and kfc mm Alam who knew their jobs were not behind counters but were shading there if some one needed anything. Ordered two big king beef 8 mozzarella stick and one spicy steak burger with the frizzy Pepsi or what ever they call it. First they give me one chicken burger instead of beef and then the counter boy tell me to take te order when he has not given me fries. The beef burger was okay like hardees only more soft and melting the sauce in the burger was great infect it truly turned an average burger into a good burger the spicy steak burger was also rated good by a friend it's worth trying but nothing to write home about. The mozzarella sticks were crispy but I expected melting cheese oozing out instead it was rubbery plastic cheese in the stick I would rate them below average. The frizzy Pepsi was crap they tried to make it something like slush but was a disaster the Pepsi was without gas and it was like I was having an extremely sweet slush cola. They say introduced first time in Pakistan no wonder it took so long to give us that crap. The fries were good crispy and light our bill for three person was 2110. Three upsize burger and 8 mozzarella sticks. Reasonable yes better than hardees yes, burger king? Sadly no Oh and I almost forgot they could not get the place on back up power for 5 minutes if this was liberty burger I could have understood but the so called king of burger struggling with management Is plain bad! In the end I would say try it when the heat settles down I still say guns smoke johnny rockets and outpost give better burger than this or even hardees and note I have written the names in order of best.

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
  • shahroze

    It's also worth mentioning they did not have shakes on their second day of opening.

    4 years 10 months ago

Join a Food Conversation