X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

muneeb822 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
10.0

The best donuts in town!

No need to review the great place for coffee and donuts. Internationally available with the same great taste. The donuts are superb and I often go to them for these nearly 2 times a week or so. Do try it.

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 10 months ago
ui_9245 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
4.0

DHA Branch

DHA branch dose not accept tossdown card

Likes - 11 Comments 5 years 2 months ago
  • NBg

    Fuddruckers*

    5 years 2 months ago
  • dazzling_s

    Suddenly.. everything has gone blurred.. i cant even read THAT word... :-( jao jao koi baat nai.. every foodie has its day...!! Hey, do they have 'Wagamama' there?? :-)

    5 years 2 months ago
  • NBg

    Nope! V don't have Wagamama in Riyadh! :)

    5 years 2 months ago
n00b Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
7.0

The sweet round buns of Awesomeness!!

If you're a fan of the sweet stuff then this is the place for you. The variety of donuts, shakes, sandwiches is pretty amazing. you haven't eaten donuts until you try the chocolate glazed, double chocolate, the strawberry filled donuts. And i would recommend the Alaskan Cold Coffee over any beverage that they have, it is just so delicious.

Likes - 2 Comments 5 years 6 months ago
  • OB

    Made me drool for a donut but trust me in lahore DD aint that good! Wonder why

    5 years 6 months ago
  • n00b

    Then i feel for you bro. its okay.

    5 years 6 months ago
Pal Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
6.5

I'm lovin' it =P

I don't know why their burgers/sandwiches are not as popular as their donuts but I love them both. From the donuts I mostly prefer chocolate glazed, cake glazed and double chocolate. The cinnamon roll is not too appetizing. It's rather doughy. The food, in general, has great value. All in all, it's a nice package!

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 6 months ago
Omi_7738 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
6.5

Slam Dunk !

Dunkin Donuts , one place i would never leave . They stick to one thing, donuts, and they successfully deliver delicious donuts . Strawberry filled donuts are easily the best donuts for me. One negative point i noticed is that some of the franchises dont serve fresh donuts but all is well otherwise . If your in the mood for a sweety morning dunkin donuts is once place you dont want to miss

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 8 months ago
Ameera Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
7.5

yummy

a must try :)

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 12 months ago
say942 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
9.5

Best Donuts in town

No doubt it is the favourite place for yummy sweet donut lovers. Many children always want to go there. 6 donut deals give really good value for your money. In addition, sandwiches and shakes alongwith coffee adds to your taste.

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 2 months ago
Waqas_5180 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
8.0

Delicious Donuts

I love dunkin donuts..they offer large number of chocolate donuts as well as other flavors... Dunkin Donuts are the only donut bakers in Lahore which offers many donuts...and they adopt different market strategies to grow and expand their business and simply make plans how to attract customers to buy first donuts..,,

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 2 months ago
Waqas_5180 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
8.0

Donuts

I love dunkin donuts..they offer large number of chocolate donuts as well as other flavors... Dunkin Donuts are the only donut bakers in Lahore which offers many donuts...and they adopt different market strategies to grow and expand their business and simply make plans how to attract customers to buy first donuts..,,,,

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 2 months ago
active_5555 Posted a Review of Dunkin Donuts
8.0

Best Donuts in town!

I have always loved dunkin donuts.. and they're always a treat with coffee. Esp eclairs. But from a last few times either the base of the donut is too oily or sometimes soggy, as if they have been placed in some wet place. Otherwise this is the best place for donuts, since they still dont have any international competitors like Krispy Kreme etc.. Oh and one majore Request i have for Dunkin people.. Please introduce Baskin Robbins in Pakistan since it is one of the Dunkin Brands and it is about time that it should be brought here. We can just pray that someone listens to this request.. :)

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 2 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 41