X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

haleema Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
6.0

Is ir still available?

Likes - 0 Comments 8 months 3 weeks ago
khuramwaheed Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
2.0

Philly Cheese Steak Burger (Real Product VS advertised on Streets)

Today on my way back home from office, I happened to see a mega hoarding on mm alam road of Hardee's for their new burger "Philly cheese steak burger".... Scrumptiously looking huge juicy patty covered with cheesy beef steak was a real mouthwatering stuff... As I had a long hard day at work, I decided to drop by and have that thing tasted as I didn't get any time to eat at noon... Price was Rs. 870/- for a meal.... The pictures were so catchy that paying 870 for a burger meal didn't bother me at all... But when it came before me, I got taken a back... (See picture REAL VS PHOTOGRAPHED) I called up the manager and complained... He brutally smiled and handed over the comment card in my hand and got away.... It was a real bad experience.... Better I would've given this money to the poor guard on the door.... So don't get fooled by Hardee's new advertising campaign.... It's a disaster Burger kings' smallest burger for kids is better than that so called steak burger. Size was tiny.... Instead of cheesy steak, there was a small amount of minced meat type tiny beef pieces.... The size was almost half of the size which I ate in Dubai... So.... Don't dare to try it....

Likes - 3 Comments 2 years 8 months ago
  • OB

    Welcome back to the site buddy...long time....thank god for some 'actual' reviews... :)

    2 years 8 months ago
  • khuramwaheed

    :) can't say I been real busy these years. I was pissed off Neway life is great....

    2 years 8 months ago
  • OB

    great to know....this morning i saw the hoarding for this burger and said to myself i should try it, i open the site and there you are with your details :) the burger looks so shabby we get better burgers in lahore from our local places that seem happier than this one.

    2 years 8 months ago
hamzaibrahim Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
7.5

Good ambience with good food

It was my first time at Hardees this June with my cousins and all of us found it extremely good. It was pack ,but was well arranged . The crowd their was decent . More what inspired me were the queues which were well maintained . Chicken fillet with those curly fries and the re- filling of drinks or juices. The food was inspiring and invites me all the time to pay a visit again.

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 6 months ago
  • MSharaf

    I'm not really fond of fast food, and I go to all these international food chains quite seldom. But last time I was at Hardees I tried their Cardamom Tea with Cookie. I Loved it. I think 150/- is just fine for a big cup of lovely Cardamom Tea and a huge cookie. I liked their tea better than McDonald's and Cookie much more than Subways.

    3 years 4 months ago
jkbutt Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
7.0

good burger

well i was going to isb i went to burger chalet night before before getting out of the house my family ordered macdonalds mac royal i just had a bite of it and then was on my way passing through thokar i had an urge to try hardees in the frenzy of angus mania we all have forgotten there orignal burgers so orderd super star meal exellent burger totaly forgoton by people in the angus frenzy so now in the span of 20 hours i had 3 burgers to check burger chalet was the lowest then in my opinion macdonalds took the second spot and hardees is no 1 no dout about it i will recoomend you to go to try the super star burger you will not be dissapointed

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 7 months ago
OB Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
8.0

Greatness After A While

Not a conveyor belt burger fan. Burgers and steaks should be gourmet. Made with love and yes they should be beef. Hardees is closest to a gourmet actual chargrilled burger and tell you the truth i loved it - the Agnus Thick Burger. Me likes.

Likes - 7 Comments 4 years 8 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    Whats the diff between gourmet burger and conveyor ones?

    4 years 8 months ago
  • OB

    Gourmet are cooked on order with meat as it is you can say where the ones at mcdonalds is preprocesses colorized and artificial flavour meat.

    4 years 8 months ago
  • Khaao20

    Havent had Hardees since a year because they reduced the size of their Mushroon n Swiss Thick burger. This looks good ,,what about the serving size?

    4 years 8 months ago
mariaA Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
8.0

Jab Kuch Na Milay

After a long time today i visited hardees with my friend. N as usual i was delighted to go there. Chicken fillet with curly fries n not to mention free refilling ov peach!! Full paisa wasool. When you cant decide where to go to hardees hai na = p

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
  • OB

    I can never relate to a 'chicken burger' :(

    4 years 9 months ago
Umairch_813 Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
7.5

Chipotle where is your heat?

This review is going to be a small one. A friend had invited me to watch the Asia Cup final at his place. When I left for his place I called & got to know that bhai sb is out brunching at espresso & won't get back home till 2pm. Since I was already in his neighbourhood by 1 I had time to kill & decided to try out one of Hardee's two new thickburgers. Being a chili head I settled on Chipotle. Chipotles are basically hot dried jalapenos & so are supposed to be well hot. Now onto the dissection of Hardee's new Chipotle Angus Thick (misnomer I say) Burger. The patty was well done (as can be seen in the bite pic) but surprisingly was not tough & was chewable. Chipotle would suggest a level of heat which was lacking but there was the sourness one would associate with tabasco or hot pepper sauce. The vegetables were fresh & were ample in the sandwich rounding it out nicely. The burger was nice enough & at Rs 790 for a meal which would satisfy anyone with a normal appetite is better value for money than the neighbors in DHA Lahore.

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
foodie_936 Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
8.0

Yum!

Hardees is so far the only burger restaurant in Lahore that has passed my french fry test: If I feel like putting the fries in my burger, the burger itself is either NOT tasty enough and/or the fries are too dry/bland/not good enough to be eaten by themselves. Hardees burgers are always juicy and dripping yumminess especially when you add sauce; the fries have just the right texture, flavor and freshness; and the the staff is friendly without coming off as intrusive or campy. I usually frequent the Thokar Niaz Baig branch but this is one franchise that has maintained its standards across all its branches. There's a reason why it gets so noisy and crowded every so often! Annoying as it may be, all of us patrons know: Hardees is worth it.

Likes - 2 Comments 4 years 4 months ago
  • OB

    Somehow to me nothing compares to McDonalds :) specially its fries are just crazy good.

    4 years 4 months ago
  • shahroze

    Double crispy extra cheese with spicy mayonnaise ftw

    4 years 4 months ago
maliksallat Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
6.0

Good Burger For Lunch

good place and good food

Likes - 3 Comments 4 years 6 months ago
  • shahroze

    Nice tip , We have a tips section for this

    4 years 6 months ago
  • shahroze

    Intact it's not even an tip or a review but it's your own opinion

    4 years 6 months ago
  • maliksallat

    thanks for educating me ... u are a good teacher

    4 years 6 months ago
MFM Posted a Review of Hardees Pakistan
8.0

Anytime ...awesome burgers

Burger are really delicious have visited 2/3 times and have always found them absolutely great... Have eaten 'Original Thick Burger', Super Star, Jalapeno have tried all these in beef Burger are best when eaten in beef what i think so smile

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 12 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 89
  • Join a Food Conversation