Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

jahanzaibtariq Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
8.0

Likes - 0 Comments 10 months 2 days ago
abdulmoiz Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
4.0

Nice quality

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 4 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
8.0

DOUBLE DOWN!

The new deal of kfc is really tempting.... Though I tried to avoid it last night I could not hold myself back. Double down is two juicy pieces of chicken with cheese two pepperonis and a yummy sauce in between. 450rs deal with Pepsi I think is reasonable. It's worth trying. Paradise of meat lovers. Finally they might come back on track after this..... It's filling and tasty. Two chicken pieces with pepperoni cheese and yummy sauce, Dayum who wouldn't want that?

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
Asadamin Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
6.5

Tried its Deal

One day i was returning from Islamabad to Lahore on Motorway with my family. One one inter change it was time for lunch. i stop at interchange where KFC is located on motorway. right next to KFC was some hotel for afghan and Pakistani food. I tried to convince my kids that we would go to Pakistani food hotel and eat karahi daal sabzi etc with roti. They said no papa we want to go to KFC to eat Burgers. I had to listen to my kids as i am a briller papa :) Previously fathers were like Desi Murgh Papa, would not listen to any body, ready to beat kids all time etc etc. Now a days all men are like briller chicken. So even i do not like KFC i take my kids to them. order their deal in which four chicken pieces four zinger burger, 1.5 liter pepsi was given in box. some round shape bread and some mini mars. price i think Rs 1200 or 1500 i do not remember. As expected KFC was farigh as always. Chicken pieces full of oil. my kids are small. they hardly eat half burger each and left half burger. Three chicken pieces were also left which we take with us at home. one thing which i like is 1.5 liter Pepsi fully chilled.

Likes - 2 Comments 4 years 11 months ago
  • Asadamin

    some time tossdown goes in hibernation mode. i am trying to upload picture both through web and mobile but picture is not being loaded. i would try to post it later

    4 years 11 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    that place is bamian not pure afghani.

    4 years 11 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
6.0

good Girl Gone Bad

I want to start this by telling you all how much I loved KFC, and living just near the MM ALAM road branch I used to get the chicken pieces and rice and spice almost every week or so.. So I was out with a friend she being the diehard might zinger fan forced to in Kfc after two months I stopped going there because of their declining quality and management, but she insisted it would be okay. When we entered I saw the look at her face hopeless pale in awe, well the counter looked like a masjid at Friday time giving away food, no ques no sign management no nothing it was a complete mess and now she said let's go but the ball was in my court now we were going to fight the war my long lost love for rice and spice suddenly rushed through my veins, I ordered one rice and spice 4 piece chicken and one mighty zinger, was fooled by the tempting garlic mayo fries and got that too well some how I albeit the place was like the scene described above I got my order in 6 minutes but it's worth mentioning that at first I had to stand at the counter like a retard waiting for them to put everything in sequence... And when some one finally takes my order he does not punch it and goes back comes again repeats the order and again goes back and does not punch my order and finally comes and hands me the bill had to waif 15 minutes in the deadly crowd. Well All's well that's ends well, uh? Not in this case they gave me rice and spice in the aluminum box instead of the big plastic box with transparent plastic cover it was a put-off, well how bad can it be only decreased the quantity and changed packing. They were good, yes I am little biased because I love the rice and spice, don't know why. The zinger and everything was okay good not oily and what ever people say it is pieces were fresh and crispy but the fries garlic mayo fries are a huge NO. Stick with OPTP. To sum it up might order from home, emphasizes on might. But will never go in again.

Likes - 5 Comments 4 years 4 months ago
  • shahroze

    I only like mighty zinger, pieces and rice and spice but yea that is good value for money....

    4 years 4 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    order from home then its good otherwise its a mess.

    4 years 4 months ago
  • abeeraattiq

    Howdy is the ultimate go to place for burgers. Seriously, review that if you haven't already.

    4 years 10 months ago
Asadamin Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
4.5

Total Waste Of Money And Time

Saturday was worst day in respect of my food adventure. first I made plan to go to food street behind badshahi mosque. asked family. they said what would be items. I said boong, chanee, lassi etc. they said forgive us. I was out of my home at five thirty. so much traffic beyond imagination. stuck up at urdu bazar for half an hour and when I see data sahib totall madness in respect of traffic. returned back and many options come in my mind. first I thought I should go to saman abad for champ but again too much traffic there. al last go to kfc on my way back in dha. took double decker burger. totally farigh. chicken patty is small now in kfc. total dry and not juicy. they have changed receipt. in part patty used to be juicy and crunchy. now totall dry now they do not cook fresh. two small patty few slices of cabbage. a orange slice of cheese. they are now saving money. too liquid type ketchup. straw now same straw given with regular bottles in market. in depression eat two patty leave bun as it was looking and tasting old. went home looked in fridge to find out some thing to eat. there were chanee pallao and one kofta. put one kofta on pallao warm it in oven. some salad some raita eat it and go to sleep in depression. my plan for food adventure destroyed.

Likes - 21 Comments 5 years 6 months ago
  • jkbutt

    naqi if a detail review would come it will be good and its 3 of us who no how bekar fazle haq pae are and he made his money on that i always say cant fight luck

    4 years 6 months ago
  • naqi74

    ok bro i ll write it tonight.

    4 years 6 months ago
  • aliayyaz

    sounds like you were frustrated at the traffic and took it out on KFC in your review. I've always had a great experience at KFC, I order it almost every week

    4 years 12 months ago
Hachi Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
3.0

Just pathetic

quality has gone extremely down. I kinda find AFC value wise better than this cold oily meat. Never will go again.

Likes - 3 Comments 5 years 12 months ago
  • shahroze

    I don't know why or how I ordered kfc yesterday a mighty zinger and rice and spice the burger was good the only flaw I could point was that the sauce in rice and spice was less the order came from mm alam road branch

    5 years 12 months ago
  • Asadamin

    So much happy to find people writting against KFC. I am not big enemy of KFC due to my various pathatic experiances. No value of money, too much expensive burger. Small patty, cold drink is also sweet. Mcdonalds cold drink and fries are much better then KFC. Its better to eat burger of Mcdonald instead of KFC. At leaste there quality remains the same. Their Mac crispy chicken burger is good. do now know what happen to drink of KFC, too much sweet, no gas like you are drinking sweet water.

    5 years 12 months ago
  • Hachi

    lol. i went tomorrow at 3 at barkat markt branch. people r getting aware of their dump in quality, thank God. Only bunch of kids were there, kids love kfc i dont blame them. other than that there were some cheap dates who wanted to eat zingaaar burger.

    5 years 12 months ago
zaayer_12792 Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
3.5

Disappointed

I normally order KFC at home but recently I went KFC MM Alam Lahore for a quick bite. As soon as I walked in, I noticed a foul smell in the air which was in the entire restaurant. Still I went ahead and placed my order for a Jalapeno filler and sat down at an empty table which was sticky and dirty. When I got my burger, it was only half filled with barely any sauce. I tried to get them to replace it but the staff wouldn't and I had to talk to the manager in order to replace it with a fresh burger. Very disappointed with the level to service quality.

Likes - 2 Comments 5 years 2 weeks ago
  • Asadamin

    so much happy to read this review against kfc. i do not go to this place any more. so much bad experiences. its far better to eat naan chanee from foot path then eating from this place. quality reduced so much. oil giving smell. no taste of drinks. happy to see that people are getting annoyed from this place.

    5 years 2 weeks ago
  • AyAz94

    I visited KFC and had a uncooked party with old bun.... And when I asked the staff they said it is a fresh burger... So after that day I suggest to all not to go there and waste your money

    5 years 11 months ago
Nasib Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
3.5

Disappointed

Used to be better.

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 2 weeks ago
Zaheer017_13163 Posted a Review of KFC Pakistan
5.0

Double Decker Burger

Have any one tried the double decker burger It cost 350 with a free drink Its recipe is like zinger but they include chest piece Look big Share any reviews

Likes - 20 Comments 5 years 1 month ago
  • Asadamin

    When layer chicken stop giving eggs, they sell to chinese hotels. its big, cheap and have bulky. We enjoy chines soups, gravy from these layer chicken which are just rubbish. Eat healthy my dear fellows. Try to eat desi food.

    5 years 1 month ago
  • Zaheer017_13163

    Eat subway Eat salad Eat any green vegetable Spinach saag Eat roti Roti decreases chance of colon cancer

    5 years 1 month ago
  • Zaheer017_13163

    Many locals are not family palce But mostly high class with few exceptions are family setups

    5 years 1 month ago
Showing 1-10 of 98

Join a Food Conversation