X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
10% Discount at Marble Slab Pakistan with Khaba Privilege Card
Accepts Khaba Card

Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

OB Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
7.5

Awesome red velvet

Has to be one of the most unique flavours to be offered in the city.

Likes - 2 Comments 2 years 8 months ago
  • sadia

    I have been there and my kids loved the chocolate ice cream????

    2 years 7 months ago
  • abee

    Kids Always Love Chocolate

    2 years 6 months ago
FoodieHippo Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
4.0

An Ice Cream

The staff was kind of dull, they all seemed really bored with the exception of one or two. Anyways, I decided to go for the simple sundae in waffle bowl. chose red velvet and coffee flavor. The taste was good but it turned out to be too expensive (Rs.445 i guess).

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 3 weeks ago
FoodieHippo Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
5.0

An Ice Cream

The staff was kind of dull, they all seemed really bored with the exception of one or two. Anyways, I decided to go for the simple sundae in waffle bowl. chose red velvet and coffee flavor. The taste was good but it turned out to be too expensive (Rs.445 i guess).

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 3 weeks ago
masoodpervaiz Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
2.0

nope

hopeless expensive taste less base less. pathetic rude staff. i suppose it was a bad evening.

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 5 months ago
makhter Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
5.0

Too Sweet

The icecream there was too sweet. We were four friends sharing two small cups and still couldn't finish it. Also, the staff was TOO SWEET as well. They were so nice that they offered to replace our flavors free of cost when we told them that it was too sweet. But sadly the new flavors that they suggested were also too sweet for us.

Likes - 1 Comments 2 years 6 months ago
rajafaran Posted a Review of Marble Slab Pakistan
4.5

Disappointing

I will try to keep this review short and crisp.After having a disappointing experience at ColdStone, I thought to try my luck with this one. . As we entered we saw crowd, people jittering in a well decored place. We started by testing some flavors. They seemed good thick texture and nice taste. I ordered the their combo ice cream. It had walnut, fudge, strawberries etc. Well the service guy started to process my order. It started all well with ice cream on mixing tray but then slowly and steadily all hell broke lose. First he poured hot fudge syrup which completely melted the ice cream, then he proceeded to ad tin strwaberries, which look anything but strawberries and ended up by putting walnuts. One he presented me with the final product, I reminded him that this ice cream is not frozen and below par quality but he turned deaf ears to it even the manager who was standing beside him didn't seem to care. I was embarrassed with the look of the ice cream that I didnt even take a pic. To make matters worse the walnut and strawberries that they had put were really old and had a disgusting smell. We ended eating only little of it and disposed the rest. The combo cost about Rs. 500 I would not recommend anyone to go here. Total waste of money and time. Service is really really terrible with no regards to customer or their input. Absolute Disaster!

Likes - 5 Comments 3 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    Take example of lakshami chowk pathetic sitting place but people still go. Butt at lakshami is totally farigh in respect of cleanliness and sitting place but still people are mad for him. Success of hotel depends upon cook. Ambiance comes after wards. Rs 500 for one ice cream is too much. If a family of four would eat it, then its Rs 2000.

    3 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    Funny name Marble slab, already there is marble stone in market and slab is basically stone :)

    3 years 8 months ago
  • shahroze

    Marble stone got closed on mm Alam road. Their bubble gum flavor was yummy

    3 years 8 months ago