X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

alzshaz Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
4.5

Incep... Deception

If u wanna know the true meaning of false marketing then head over to optp and order their "new" line of double stacked burgers. For one, u think selling fries for rs. 170/230 is expensive knowing u can get potatoes for as low as rs. 9/kg. If u r able to get over that fact, since we r fries lovers then order their double stacks. I ordered it and was I in for a big... Small very small surprise. Astonished by the small size of it, knowing it set me back more than rs 600 (burger hub or any other burger joint gives u a huge a** burger for the same amount of money) I called the waiter and complained about giving me a single patty burger. His reply and I quote "sir if u look closely enough u will see there r two patties" R U FRIGGIN KIDDING ME. The waiter had to say that. Look closely? Shouldn't I put it under a friggin microscope to determine it, maybe I would be able to find few particles of its ingredients. Like sir u see that yellow particle, that is cheese right there. OPTP we love u. Up ur friggin game

Likes - 0 Comments 3 years 8 months ago
RidaOmer Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
5.5

Always loved it but now hate it!

I loved optp like always,there was this time i preferred it over so many things,I had parking issues at their MM Alam branch and I mentioned it once on their page and they sent me coupons at my home! I was really happy with them,then they opened up a branch near my place in Allama Iqbal town. I only had it from there 3 times, every time was a bad experience, first of all they confessed that they aren't using THE potatoes they use at other branches, their mayo garlic was extremely sweet and and the very last time the potatoes were raw,can you believe that? I recently bought myself some chips from the MM Alam on my way back from a movie, and this Umer Akmal looking guy on the counter was so rude and absent minded! and I could see he already screwed someone elses order when I got there. Need I say more. Their chips are never the same taste anymore.

Likes - 4 Comments 3 years 9 months ago
  • Asadamin

    try cone heads in dha y block I find it better than optp. I tried it's regular fries which were good.

    3 years 9 months ago
  • RidaOmer

    I Love cone heads!

    3 years 9 months ago
  • naveed_8685

    their quality has declined in the past couple of months. I went there 2 months back and the fries i got were pathetic. some of the fries were green and some were dark brown. the manager was rude.

    3 years 9 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
8.5

For The Love Of Food

Sometimes you just have this craving and want to unleash your inner deamon,well this was my calling.Depressed frustrated I ordered OPTP ramzan deal 1000rs, 10 drumsticks and coke with garlic mayo sauce and cheese fries with nacho cheese. It's worth mentioning that this all was to satisfy my lust,i sat and started setting up my holy ritual the picture would describe it better.could not take more pictures because I was in utopia not aware of the worldly things while eating started with fries good as ever the delivery boy brought cheese in small dip cup which was nice did not get my hands dirty, now the star of the show the drumsticks were too goo they had this distinct spicy flavor which hooked on to me and I could not stop in a matter of minutes while watching a movie I had ate 6 drumsticks and fries when my door opens and my brother eyeing the OPTP bag like a cunning vulture asked me what it was and I knew the remaining 4 were not in my fate, now I am not saying I could have finished them all with ease but I could have ate atleast 2 more before giving up..... The coating of the drumsticks was nice crispy complementing the taste, though they were a little too oily but the love for food overcame that, now as I write this review those drumsticks made my stomach upset but alls well that ends well I enjoyed them last night and it was a feast of lions. Once in a blue moon I get this kind of craving and then there is no stopping me. Overall I liked the deal it's really really economical and tasty.

Likes - 2 Comments 3 years 5 months ago
rizwan_18644 Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
7.5

owsum masala garlic mayu fries

owsum place if u want to go for finger chips

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
nimmoo Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
7.5

Yummuuoooo

Had garlic mayo fries at OPTP Dha :P

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 11 months ago
rasikh Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
7.0

The Meal After Appetizer At Chez Nur

Out of Chez Nur , with the taste of their fine food in our mouths and hunger still there in stomach...we headed towards OPTP (MM Alam Rd) as we didnt want anything much heavy.................. The seating is the regular OPTP,, with those normal tables and the chairs.. nothing classy about the interior.. a neat and clean place to sit.. Well we ordered one combo 5, and another double stack beef burger..so when the ordered was set at out table..we had two double stack beef burgers, two drinks ,mayo garlic fries and 6 piece buffalo wings... The fries were the regular awesome ..fried to perfection....and the mayo spread all over them... the signature OPTP... the burger was a bit of turn off....as i felt the beef not as good (perhaps i had still that premium cut from Chez Nur in mind and on taste buds'' But s soon after few bites i reached the filling area where there were onions and stuff the taste changed dramatically and i started enjoying the burger... i think the pattys need to be a little thicker...the filling was great, the burger was juicy inside, the cheese was dripping ... The buffalo wings were really well dipped in sauce and were authentic OPTP...perfectly fried..not under cooked ..mouth watering and with the sweet aroma... over all it was a perfect ''dinner'' but i felt one thing, OPTP management should mention the details of the combos and the entrees included to make the choice easier..i found it no where to be seen...

Likes - 29 Comments 5 years 3 months ago
  • dazzling_s

    Rasikh bhai.... apka burger 'looks' main fail :-) n dont get me wrong... i love roast beef burgers!!

    5 years 3 months ago
  • dazzling_s

    abb saray beth k meray burger aur review ki disection karo :-)

    5 years 3 months ago
  • rasikh

    WHERE is the REVIEW..and with PICS.. OMG Dazzling OB is gonna fall from chair seeing ur review with pic..hehehhhe

    5 years 3 months ago
rasikh Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
7.5

The Place still rocks

Well out from Nadeem's buffet, mourning over wasted money and evening... we were on way to DHA to meet a friend. our eyes caught OPTP .. and i knew what we want.... a test ...to check whether our taste buds r still active? or the the food from Nadeem's buffet has totally eliminated them..... well we ordered buffalo wings and Mayo Garlicfries.... and the first bite proved,,,that hellllllllllllllllll yessss...I i can still criticize food and write about it ... Wow the buffalo wings were perfectly done, marinated to perfection as if injected till bones .... yet so tender and juicy..... the fries were the trade mark OPTP , golden crispy form outside and soft from inside , awesomeness at its best..... OPTP mad eour day after such a bad buffet ....

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 5 months ago
vyqas Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
7.5

Bigger Better and Beefier Than Hardees!

I have always failed to understand why people prefer hardees i mean seriously! sometimes it makes me question their taste for beef? or are we too brand oriented nation. When it comes to beef there is nothing like Jalapeno Double Beef Stack burger from optp and i can have it any time i want. Mustard dip makes it the most amazing feeling which you can have to satisfy your need for beef. Their combo with garlic mayo fries and a coke just makes you the most satisfied person in an economical price. If you really love beef in your buns ;) you need to try one potato two potato.

Likes - 3 Comments 5 years 5 months ago
  • rasikh

    Well ..your review compels me to visit them....lolz....and yes so many times i just drove from front of OPTP always thinking next time it will be here and it has been 4 or 5 years i think...Lolzzzz....i still remeber their grilled beef steak burger was the most amazing beefy thing i ever had... i doubt whether they still have it on their menu or not..but a pic taken by your cam would ve been even more convincing ;-)

    5 years 5 months ago
  • vyqas

    errm rasikh if you talk about two years back then i disagree with your statement about their burgers. they really didnt know how to make good burgers back then. they have kind of relaunched after their renovations. so the new beef additions are awesome. give it a try.

    5 years 5 months ago
  • rasikh

    alrighght mate ..will surely give it a try...i said 4 or 5 years back...am gonna hit it any day now....my sniper scope has the target..heheh

    5 years 5 months ago
sherry Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
9.5

You Won't Hold Your Self Back

Their fries are the most crispiest and yummy Quantity is a little low but the taste pays it off

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 6 months ago
FarooqMazhar Posted a Review of One Potato Two Potato
6.5

Is Awesome

given that they have a limited menu and just take away service the food is pretty amazing... the double steak burger with garlic mayo fries is just too good

Likes - 4 Comments 6 years 9 months ago
  • Shabih_517

    But the prices have increased a bit too much as well, especially after they've rennovated the branches for sitting area.

    6 years 9 months ago
  • OB

    Well thats a given!!!! U pay more you get more :)

    6 years 9 months ago
  • OB

    Thats life @shabih

    6 years 9 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 38