Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Pizza Hut Pakistan

Pizza Hut Pakistan

Pizza Parlour
Good Value ($$$)

Cuisine

Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

Sana.az3 Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
10.0

Very satisfactory

Hello. I was looking at reviews and was a bit unsure but I just ordered pizza from pizza hut lahore. Delivery was prompt, pizza was warm and very good! please do not hesitate to order! good quality service and food!

Likes - 0 Comments 1 year 3 months ago
decentpeople Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
4.0

Pizza hut failure

Previously i had experiences of third class but expensive pizzas from pizza hut and quit their pizzas. today i tried their foot long lasagna which was even more pathetic anyone can imagine. No taste. three layers of pasta, top layer too much rubbbbbbeerrrry to test the strength of my teeth minimal amount of mince for lucky enough bites to get it no spice,even no salt moderate amount of cheese too costly for such a low grade quality if anyone wanna try,try at ur own risk only positive point, deliver in time and hot

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 9 months ago
arslanshiekh Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
2.0

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 3 months ago
OB Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
6.5

Thank You Silk Bank

Since the banks are doing some crazy deals with restaurants we are on the winning side. But tell you the truth when you check out the deals they are offering, that aint too bad as well. So sat night it was and we called in on the silk bank deal - 40% off. So heres the deal, we ordered one large pizza, it was near midnight so the pitcher was free with the pizza, salad bar, 2 appetizers and a cheese chicken sandwich and our bill was about 1900. Take that for a deal! Decent food decent service nothing over the top but hey it was definitely a bang for our bucks.

Likes - 0 Comments 2 years 5 months ago
UsmanAslam48 Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
2.0

Worst Pizza In Town

They forgot how to make pizza even fri-chicks make better pizza than pizza hut..and totally overpriced! And dont u ever try there delivery system...it sucks! They dont care what customers want and how and when to deliver...give 25 min delivery time and rider come after 3 hours with cold pizza and hot drinks.

Likes - 0 Comments 3 years 9 months ago
FoodieButt Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
2.5

A BIG BIG BIG Double disappointment

Pizza Hut MM ALAM ROAD : Well i have to say that despite of being an international brand everything of pizza hut is quite disappointing :( From ambience to service to the taste of food all were just disappointing and downhill... I had visited this place 2 - 3 years back and it was a disappointment then and then few days back We landed up on this place at mm alam road again cuz we wanted to eat some delicious pizza and hoped that they may have improved their standard and quality... The place is literally falling apart as we were offered a table with torn off sofa covers... we ordered a simple fajita pizza and alfredo pasta and despite of telling the waiter that the pasta should be spicy we were just served with some bland pasta in absolutely dry invisible sauce and that too after waiting a lot... the salad bar is probably the only good thing there as u have to make it urself... and after all this disappointment they charge u as hell :( Food : 3/10 Ambience : 4/10 Servicw: 4/10

Likes - 1 Comments 3 years 1 week ago
  • Shazeb

    Its so Shitty. No ambiance, no quality of pizza, pathetic Plastic Crockery.

    3 years 11 months ago
Asadamin Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
5.5

Third Class Delivery Service Of Pizza Hut

today decided to have fun time with family at home. my small kids were asking for pizza. order two regular pizza deal and 12 piece wings to be delivered at home. give order at exact six. the order taking lady assured me that pizza would be delivered by 6: 45. so we did not cook any thing for iftari. at seven I call again and they told me pizza dispatch. my kids were asking again and again where is pizza papa. again call just before roza opening. again same answer dispatch your pizza. open roza with dates and water. at 7: 40 I decide to go at jalal sons to take pizza. when I sit in car the pizza man arrived. he said oven was out of order but he was telling lie . if they can not full fill orders they should not take them. total bill was 1800 total wastage of money. jalal sons or manhaton bites pizza is much tasty. third class delivery service by pizza Hut. they should change name to billa pehlawan pizza dhaba

Likes - 3 Comments 4 years 3 months ago
  • Umairch_813

    Go for Broadway Pizza next time. It is even better than Manhattan.

    4 years 3 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    Try to order atleast 2 hours before U should not accept pizza at this late

    4 years 3 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    are you still ordering pizza from pizza hut. I discarded ph long time ago

    4 years 3 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
6.0

Not So Mia

Lately I have had my pockets full and the itch to order some food home kicked in, I start to fight with my self of what to eat when I set my mind on one thing my brother suggests another one even more tempting in the end it cane down to try a new thing and we both chose pizza huts Mia though not a big fan of pizza hut we thought to give it a try ordered two 14inch mia one in beef and one in chicken the order came in 40mins though I live right next to their outlet the topping was different the juicy beef bites were amazing and the chicken pizza had a new yellow sauce spread on it like we get on shawerma pizza, I could not figure out what it was but it resembled nacho cheese, the pizzas could have been great if they put the cheese equally I had bites when I thought I was eating roti with juicy BBQ the less cheese ruined the experience both the pizzas lacked adequate amount of cheese two 14 inch Mia cost me 1865rs. And please suggest me good restaurants who deliver good food in gullberg area,awaiting suggestions

Likes - 12 Comments 5 years 2 months ago
  • shahroze

    Really ? Even restaurants who don't deliver It means I can order fatburger ? Optp ? And food from splice ? That's amazing !

    5 years 1 month ago
  • shahroze

    What are their rates ?

    5 years 1 month ago
  • Zaheer017_13163

    They take travel charges Call for charges U can.buy tickets of cinema aswell

    5 years 1 month ago
mueez92 Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
3.0

is pizza a joke to them now

Counted a total of only 4 chicken pieces on a large pizza went there two to three times and got sick hell i aint goin back there ever again

Likes - 3 Comments 6 years 9 months ago
  • jkbutt

    well mueez you have hit the nail at the right space thats what i am saying all the time there pizzazs are pathetic and abt your other reviews also i totally agrre with you

    6 years 9 months ago
  • a83

    there only good option is the euro but sometimes that too ..

    6 years 9 months ago
  • Ahsansalman79

    absolutely right. pizza hut has the most pathetic pizzas in town now

    6 years 9 months ago
muneeb822 Posted a Review of Pizza Hut Pakistan
9.5

You already know it ;)

I don't think this listing has to be reviewed at all since the same great taste and service is offered worldwide at nominal charges and a great pizza. Chicken to beef, all the menu items are darn delicious to enjoy.

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 9 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 94

Top Foodies

View All

Join a Food Conversation