Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
TABAQ

TABAQ

Pakistani Restaurant
Good Value ($$$)

Cuisine

Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

khan Posted a Review of TABAQ
10.0

Likes - 0 Comments 1 year 4 months ago
khadeeja_30221 Posted a Review of TABAQ
10.0

Hi Tea

Well i really likee the ambience of Tabaq and their hi tea was verrry reasonable along with really nice dishes but I think their staff needs to be little quick like we had to tell them every time to pick our plates from the table and then the strangee part was they do not have wiifiii facility.o.0 !! But I think it is somehow goodd at least we could spend quality time without mobile phones as they were lookinh really nice in our bags and pockets. 10/10 for food!

Likes - 1 Comments 1 year 6 months ago
  • fizi

    good one

    1 year 6 months ago
FoodieButt Posted a Review of TABAQ
8.5

A homey place to be

Well if you want good food without any doubt this is the place to be... Am sure many have tried this place like me as its been there for quite some time now so i thought ek review to bnta hai .. so i tried their high-tea a couple of times and its a safe bet if you want a good hearty meal with nice taste... at the beginning they serve you with welcome drink the famous pina colada... i really liked their soup, pasta , fried fish and specially the desserts.apart from this they have some snack items like rolls pizza mini sandwiches and burgers, desi items are also available like haleem, tawa chicken and batair masala was also available one time that i visited, bbq and variety of naans and paratha... their salad bar is really my kind of place with lots of variety... many places that i hv visited dont actually pay much attention to desserts but they had some good variety in desserts and all tasted good.the prices are very economical and the environment is very comfortable.. good for some get together and family parties :) Food: 8/10 Ambiance: 8/10 Service: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10

Likes - 0 Comments 3 years 9 months ago
masoodpervaiz Posted a Review of TABAQ
5.0

Always Disappointed

I was invited today on lunch. they have the same boring menu for lunch with no food quality. I always get upset when I see the size of there plates. nothing is appreciate able. but still there were too many people. I think that is because of the low per head of there lunch. no plan to go there till someone invites.

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 6 months ago
masoodpervaiz Posted a Review of TABAQ
5.0

Disappointed Again

came here for lunch but. it was hi tea they said its lunch. but dahi bhallay, sandwiches, mini burgers, chappal kababs small samosas are not a lunch menu. my perception for tabaq is high quality bar b que and pakistani food. now about the food. hopeless. what was good. nothing.

Likes - 1 Comments 5 years 7 months ago
  • OB

    Again? When was the last time?

    5 years 7 months ago
Zaheer017_8426 Posted a Review of TABAQ
7.0

Hi Tea Mm Alam

Went to tabaq for ho tea its 575+tax PKR. Limited dishes. Egg fried rice . Manchorian. Tawa karahi. Hot and soup soup. Capsicum wings. Tika . Mini burger. Spring roll. Pasta . Chowmin. A full salad bar and ice cream bar with custard kheer jellies in deserts. Althought dishes were limited but taste was supern . Quantity of chicken was proper in each dish. Pina colada as starter drink. Place is goodbut tables and seats are conjusted. U have to make prior booking . Enjoyed it overall.

Likes - 2 Comments 5 years 7 months ago
  • jkbutt

    zaheer you should visit pallios also for high tea a little diffrent

    5 years 7 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    Pallilos i thnk is only chinese. Well i will try pallilos and cafe costa. As cafe costa have high range of unlited drinks and boneless tikas and fish in their menu

    5 years 7 months ago
OmarHafeez Posted a Review of TABAQ
7.0

Nice Ambience.......Food is Normal.....Nothing Special

This Review is about TABAQ M.M.Alam Road Branch.This was my 2nd Visit. Food Stuffed Steak was just Ok.Didn't like it that much.Bistro Steaks are Way much better than these.Pakistani Deal was Economical.It included Half Portion Chicken Biryani,Chicken Seekh Kabab,Chicken Boti,Raita,Icecream.Taste wise it was just Ok.Nothing Special. Service Service was Good.Brought our order in 20 minutes. Ambience Is pretty Nice Here.Awesome Interior. Value Pakistani Deal was 525/- & Stuffed Steak was 655/- Including Taxes.1 Drink costs here 65/- rupees.Overall Bill bas 1212 after 12% Discount. So Overall it was Ordinary Experience.Nothing Special about it.

Likes - 4 Comments 5 years 7 months ago
  • OmarHafeez

    Wao.........Such a Sentimental Comment

    5 years 7 months ago
  • Asadamin

    you would laugh but its true. taste of every thing destroyed by our corrupt mind. with excessive use of chemicals destroyed taste of our vegetable and fruit. pathetic banana you would find in market as same is taken from trees early and prepared by chemicals. no taste of mango also. china bring different seeds but its has no taste. you would not find pure milk here even we are sixth largest producer of milk. corruption is our moto. our prophet (pbuh) told one who does malawat is not muslin. you would not find any thing pure here but still every one is taken advance booking for paradise.

    5 years 7 months ago
  • Asadamin

    as per survey 50 % medicine sold in market is fake. majority of Pepsi fake. cooking oil being made from animal intestines. milk being made with urea and other things with zero natural milk. giving harmones injections to animals for taking more milk and destroying our health with our own hands. giving haram feed to briller chicken. we as a nation are corrupt and only running after wealth. then saying bad to our leaders without thinking what we are. any way no taste of old days

    5 years 7 months ago
hammad244 Posted a Review of TABAQ
2.0

What A Bad Experience Of Hi- Tea :(

I was there with friends for hi-tea. It was the worst worst experience we have. Every dish tastes yukhhhh.... Nothing special there Dishes are cool and dessert was hot could you imagine that . And a bad bad environment. This blend of worst food with bad environment stops us from eating and we leave after 30 mins. And the last thing the waiters were soo lazy . Not worth for a tip of single penny . Never ever go there

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 11 months ago
Nadya Posted a Review of TABAQ
8.5

IRRESISTIBLY DELICIOUS

All food at TABAQ are so tempting & deliciously crafted to taste.. "Shahjahani Tawa Chicken" is specially recommended if you want to taste something different ..

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 6 months ago
muneeb822 Posted a Review of TABAQ
8.0

Awesome! Worth the Pennies Spent!

This place is worth dining for. All the food items are absolutely delicious and are good value items. The taste represents the restaurant and it's first impression on me was a little like I might be making a mistake spending money on the items I was about to buy but the taste and the service satisfied me more than my needs. I would definitely visit them again. Thanks Tabaq for the great cuisine. Regards!

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 6 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 36

Join a Food Conversation