Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close


Reviews

Details Of Complaint Cell About Food

Complaint Cell About Food By Punjab Govt - Review by Asadamin

Details Of Complaint Cell About Food

for benefit of toss down members details can be seen in attached pictures

Likes - 13 Comments 5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    do check out face book page of punjab food authority. good one information about raids in big hotels. they have pasted this awareness pages on different hotels. I found it on lahore chatkhara.

    5 years 8 months ago
  • jkbutt

    just checked its good butt you know the problem is next day they are open on very minium fine the food law heres are bogus look at ctc what big name and i was depressed by only seeing the pic what we eat my god ?

    5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    yes ctc is big name but kitchen look like bathroom. sixteen thousand fine is not enough. hotel should be closed for minimum one month. I have other thing in mind there should be cameras in kitchen and preparation of food should be shown on big TV in hall so that people can watch preparation of food. in this way hotel owners would be forced to keep kitchen clean.

    5 years 8 months ago
  • jkbutt

    i think asad dont need it the cameras if the owwner is send to jail it shold be like that or fine in millions butt what i can say when the whole system of our is a failure

    5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    yes true they only need to set one or two example and all would be careful. one more thing majority of hotels had written entry restricted on door of kitchen. if I am eating I should be allowed to see how food is being made. I like those hotels in which food is made in front of me. I talk to chef and see actual process. for example karahi took live desi chicken they make meat in front of you and cook in front of you. less danger. there is danger when plenty of dishes are put and you can eat as much as you like. then I prefer bbq items being made live. but still there should be strict controls.

    5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    in China if one does MALAWAT in food they simply kill the culprit. you just had to set an example that you are serious and all would be straight as an arrow. our prophet said One Who did MALAWAT is not among us. it simply means he is Muslim no more. then nearly seventy percent pakistani people. are not Muslim very few left. but who cares every one need money even if he had to kill some one

    5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    we think that we are very proud Muslims and Islam is only in Pakistan. ALLAH would forgive lacking in prayers if He like but would not forgive wrong deeds to other people untill the other person forgive him. you earn millions by selling sub standard food did MALAWAT in food or drugs and in day of judgement there would be millions people in line waiting to take revenge from you. my brother was on death bed suffering from cancer and admitted in very famous hospital. doctor gives him very expensive injections but no benefit. they did lab test and only water in injections and all fake. one injections in thousands. you think I would forgive the person who make these injections on day of judgement easily. nearly fifty percent drugs sold in market are fake

    5 years 8 months ago
  • shahroze

    We are so indulged in our life that we just done care. Fear your sins like you fear your enemy. Cameras is a good idea but above live cooking like subway ? Or the various burger joints ?

    5 years 8 months ago
  • Asadamin

    yes live cooking is good option. at least you know what is going on. Sub way is good as you know every thing is made in front of your eyes. every thing can be done if there is will by government about cleanliness. Not a big problem. For e.g food department can conduct survey every month for each hotel and give its rating on face book etc about cleanliness of kitchen etc. Every hotel should get rating like four star, five star etc based on kitchen, food quality etc.

    5 years 8 months ago
  • jkbutt

    nothing will work here bro asad only you have to make an exmple of one or two people in every dept not only food and evrything will be far better butt i think it is a dream and will remain a dream any how lakhnvai has a very good live kitchen about every big burger joint you can see also about subway i dout bcz nothing is made there it is already comes prepared and sits on the freezer they just mix it

    5 years 7 months ago
  • Asadamin

    check out face book page of Punjab Food Authority. Famous Chinese resturant Sichuan sealed by authority. Amazing pictures available on face book page.

    5 years 7 months ago
  • Asadamin

    i suggest every one should like face book page of punjab food authority. at least we should know what is happening in hotels

    5 years 7 months ago
  • ibn

    Aoa I am here to complain about chemical milk shops opening like a virus in lahore ...hiw to control them ...and who ll control them ...who is the authority

    6 months 1 week ago