Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

raheelrafi Posted a Review of Submarine
4.5

Pathetic

Had Philly steak pannini ....it cant be more worse :(......

Likes - 0 Comments 6 years 9 months ago
haisam Posted a Review of Submarine
6.5

Brilliant

My last Birtday was celebrated over there.. n what a time we have from the service. Hats off tio the guys... One of my most memorable nigths...

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 9 months ago
theprincessnooni Posted a Review of Submarine
4.5

Privilege Card

The sub was okay..not as good as other Subways. Another minus point..they didn't take my privilege card..they said they don't accept it but it is listed on this site..strange!

Likes - 1 Comments 8 years 1 day ago
  • sherry

    It's subway not marine

    6 years 8 months ago
NAT Posted a Review of Submarine
5.0

Panini..!

Heard alot about their panini sandwich so thought of giving it a try. The sandwich tasted well but due to the heavy amount of cheese in it, i could hardly finish it. Plus dont ask about the digestion issues i had after having it.

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 2 weeks ago
Usman_792 Posted a Review of Submarine
7.0

awesome resturant

their sandwich are amazing.....=) nice place and gud food.....lve it!!! it's almost same as subway. the person who didn't went there, must try it once ...........its a really wonderful place.....!!!!!!!! jst give it a try,you deserve all the best... way to go!

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 3 weeks ago
skyscanner4u Posted a Review of Submarine
6.5

dilicious

It was the place from where i took my lunch oftenly. As its very tight schedule for my offer chores so i took the burger or sandwitch, for my hungry tummy....... they are reaally delicious.

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 12 months ago
haszaf Posted a Review of Submarine
7.0

yo

good restauraunt!!!

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 3 months ago
muhammadumerjamil Posted a Review of Submarine
4.5

Panini\'s fulfilling

Seems to me like \"Panini Sandwich\" is sub marine\'s distinguishing feature.Very attractive pricing: Rs.200 Inc.Tax. Extremely fulfilling

Likes - 0 Comments 8 years 5 months ago
sliptear Posted a Review of Submarine
6.0

Is it Subway !!

My usual hangout spot with friends. Not a conventional subway outlet since it added extra value with new offers. I really liked the offer esp. the Peach Nestea. Place it everywhere man !!!

Likes - 0 Comments 9 years 8 months ago
Sid_223 Posted a Review of Submarine
3.0

Toasted

You see, submarine was previously subway ! i dont know why the partnership ended but the point to be noted is that submarine is not subway. Submarine is now a local fast food restaurant. i recently went to submarine with my friends, we were unaware that it is no longer a chain of subway. anywho, we order the usual sub of the day and the menu and everything made it seem as subway...the real story is what happened afterwards ! we all got sick...yes really ! so heres my question if submarine is not subway, it does not have the international ranking anymore, then why are the prices still the same ? its like a car, Japanese cars are better assembled than our locally assembled Japanese cars. now why should i pay exactly the same price as a japanese assembled car for a locally assembled car ? submarine is not subway, their food is no longer being imported, they bake their own bread now with the local wheat and have the local meat. so im not paying the international price for a local item, its pointless. above all the attitude of the waiters is as if they have accomplished the biggest feat in the world. they are zero percent courteous. so if anyone can give me one good logical reason to go to submarine, do let me know because according to me subway toasted submarine !

Likes - 0 Comments 9 years 8 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 11

Join a Food Conversation